South County Lexus Customer Reviews

South County Lexus

Kristyp711
10/28/2019
Jason Thomas was a delight to work with. He was excellent at follow-up and facilitated the car buying process seamlessly. His level of service was superior. I highly recommend Jason and South County Lexus.
Posted to
Happy Customer!
10/20/2019
5 star dealership run by 5 star people everywhere you turn and Matt Molus is no exception! He not only managed my expectations during the process but exceeded them along the way, I would highly recommend him to anyone! Hats off to management, every team member seems to be happy demonstrating a courteous & professional attitude!
Posted to
NatashaLisa
10/17/2019
My family has worked with JR at South County Lexus for a few years and we've always been impressed with the service that we are provided. I test drove a Lexus RC300 just before I was headed out of town at another dealership and they tried to get me to purchase by showing me the pricing for the MSPR on the car. When I got back from vacation I knew I would buy the car sometime by the end of the year...See More
Posted to
TSchoch
10/23/2019
The staff at South County Lexus that I have worked with has always been very Professional. I drove 250 miles to buy my first car. JR made sure that I had a superior buying experience. When I call to order my next car JR is always able to find exactly what I want. He also has taken the time to deliver my cars to my residence. Looking forward to continuing the relationship that I have developed with...  See More
Posted to
Doug H
10/11/2019
JR was fantastic to work with! We had a budget and he was able to get us the car that we really wanted within our parameters that we set. And it wasn't a negative hassle like it is at most dealerships, he was extremely profession and pleasant to work with. I'd highly recommend him.
Posted to
don'twantascreenname
10/11/2019
`Jason was referred to me by my father. He was very responsive and courteous throughout the process. I told him the price range and some of my desired features, and he was able to offer me a great deal on my car. He even went a step further and delivered it to me. Thank you so much Jason! Thanks Lexus!
Posted to
Mary S.
10/11/2019
I’ve purchased 4 cars in the last 5 years at South County Lexus. Jeffrey Rawitch has been my salesman for two of those purchases. He takes time to understand what you are looking for and communicates thoroughly the pros and cons to each vehicle you are considering. He has been honest and caring towards my personal needs from day 1. He is a hard worker, determined to make you 100% satisfied with yo...  See More
Posted to
Happy Client
10/8/2019
I contacted South County Lexus looking for a car and Jason replied quickly. He was very patient and understanding since I was out of town and couldn't get in to test drive for a few weeks. He answered all my questions and was great to work with. He made my car buying experience easy and hassle free.
Posted to
MaryBeth
10/18/2019
I called Gina and told her that I had specific financial requirements and did not know whether they would allow me to exchange my 2016 Lexus sedan for and SUV. She crunched numbers, explained the possibilities, and encouraged me to come in to the dealership to discuss them. When I arrived, she greeted me and turned me over to David Stea as she was running to meet a flight out of town. David took ...  See More
Posted to
GX
10/8/2019
This is my second car from this dealership. David was great and helpful salesman. Help us to narrow down our choices for two models and demonstrated the pros and cons for each one. It was great experience. Thank you David!
Posted to
Fareed
10/7/2019
Matthew is honest, dependable and understands what you’re looking for. Looks out for your best interest and gets you the best deal possible. Would highly recommend working with him.
Posted to
Islandlove
10/4/2019
I am driving my dream car because of Robert. My credit wasn’t good, but he never made me feel uncomfortable, he was very patient and within 1 hour I was approved for a 2019 IS300. Thank you Robert. I’m forever grateful.
Posted to
RAHHJR
10/3/2019
JR was outstanding. Took the time to have me test drive two the two models I was considering. There was understanding not pressure when I wanted to take a day to think it over, and JR responded to my text when I had questions. This is my second Lexus, both from the South County Lexus,
Posted to
Ginny Garrison
5/2/2019
This is my third lease working with Ted Bokhari. I'm very pleased with the car and the experience at South County Lexus. They make you feel special!
Posted to
Carrie Leenher
5/15/2019
I have been bringing my car to South County Lexus for about 7 years now. Hassan Sarum is my service advisor. He is so professional, courteous, knowledgeable, helpful, honest and just plain nice. Great service...always. I highly recommend South County Lexus.
Posted to

South County Lexus Reviews

Thank you for visiting the review page for South County Lexus. We're thrilled that you're considering us for your auto needs, and thanks to our rave reviews, we're sure you won't be disappointed. If you're interested in seeing what our valued clients have to say about us, you've come to the right spot. Continue reading to discover how South County Lexus eclipses the competition.

Customer Service That You Can Trust

The prospect of exceeding client expectations is what fuels us. We grasp the importance of world-class customer service, and it's for this reason why we offer it at every turn. No matter if you've come to us for repair solutions, maintenance services, or to find a new vehicle, your wants and needs come first.

In essence, our dedication to client satisfaction guarantees an unprecedented level of customer care. You can take our word for it if you'd like, but our client reviews speak for themselves. With our consumer-driven approach to operations, we effortlessly keep clients satisfied. To discover the South County Lexus difference, visit our dealership today.

Our New/Used Car Sales & Services

For a vast selection of new and pre-owned vehicles, look no further than our showroom. We offer such a robust line of merchandise that we're able to cater to varying preferences. In addition to our ever-expanding lineup, our customers continue coming to us because we offer countless savings opportunities.

Our sales come and go, so there's always a deal for everyone to take advantage of. To view our current inventory, swing by South County Lexus today. We're also a full-service dealership, which means we offer everything from oil changes to interior cleanings. Our customers find great comfort in knowing that we accommodate a variety of needs. Make South County Lexus your go-to source for quality vehicles, and you'll reap the benefits of working with top-notch professionals.

We Want To Hear From You

Considering how devoted we are to client satisfaction, we regard customer feedback with paramount importance. If you see any room for improvement, please let us know. We're always striving to better our services, and we can only do so with your assistance. With that said, please take the time to leave us a review on Google, Facebook, of DealerRater.

Contact

South County Lexus

28242 Marguerite Pkwy
Directions Mission Viejo, CA 92692

  • Sales: 877-360-4067
; ; ;